What is a pez dispenser?

A PEZ dispenser is a manual candy container holding 12 PEZ candies . PEZ dispensers are similar in shape to a cigarette lighter, with various collectible tops. They dispensed a single PEZ candy lozenge upon moving the top of the dispenser backwards.