Did someone steal einstein's brain?

Yes, his brain was taken by pathologist, Thomas Stoltz Harvey, who did his autopsy. Shortly after Einstein's death in 1955, Harvey removed and weighed the brain, then took the brain to a lab at the University of Pennsylvania where he dissected it into several pieces.