What's the biggest water dinosaur?

Mosasaurus hoffmannii, the largest known species, may have reached up to 17 m (56 ft) in length. Currently, the largest publicly exhibited mosasaur skeleton in the world is on display at the Canadian Fossil Discovery Centre in Morden, Manitoba.