What celebrities were born on january thirtieth?

Famous people born on January 30th include Phil Collins, Christian Bale, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Eliza Gonzalez, Becky Lynch, Gene Hackman, Dick Cheney, Vanessa Redgrave, and Danielle Campbell.