How big is a baby at fourteen weeks?

A fourteen week old fetus is about the size of a lemon. At fourteen weeks your baby starts to grow fingernails and toenails and hair. They are able to frown and smile and will practice suckling motions. The sex of the baby is fully developed by now but we still can’t see it on ultrasound.