Is lacrosse in the olympics?

Lacrosse at the Summer Olympics has been contested at two editions of the Summer Olympic Games, 1904 and 1908. Both times it had been open only to men; both times a Canadian team won the competition. Lacrosse was also held as a demonstration event at the 1928, 1932, and 1948 Summer Olympics.