Is lacrosse in the olympics?

Not currently. Lacrosse at the Summer Olympics has been contested at two editions of the Summer Games in 1904 and 1908. Both times it had been open only to men and both times a Canadian team won. Lacrosse was also held as a demonstration event at the 1928, 1932, and 1948 Summer Olympics.