Do you know who jessie bee is?

Jessie B is one of Ireland and the u.k's most popular YouTubers. With her videos spanning makeup, fashion, sexuality, body positivity and mental health, it’s refreshing to see a YouTuber tear down all barriers and present a completely honest version of themselves to their fans.