How do you cook a mango?

Mangos are a fruit & are mostly peeled, sliced & eaten raw, or chopped & used in mango salsa. If you want to cook one, try peeling & cutting in half, clean out the seeds, brush with a little olive oil & then place on your grill for a few minutes. Finish with some lime juice and a pinch of ginger.