What is o. h. in chemistry?

OH − is a diatomic anion with the chemical name Hydroxide. Hydroxide is also called Hydroxyl or Hydroxyl radical or hydroxide ion. It consists of hydrogen and an oxygen atom which are held together by a covalent bond.

---

.H. in chemistry is − is a diatomic anion with the chemical name Hydroxide. Hydroxide is also called Hydroxyl or Hydroxyl radical or hydroxide ion. It consists of hydrogen and an oxygen atom which are held together by a covalent bond.