What's the population of dillon texas?

0 Dillon is a ghost town in Hopkins County, Texas, located 30 miles east of Miller Grove near Saltillo, Tx. The town was named after E.F. Dillon, who started operating the post office in his store in 1901. The post office closed in 1906, and in the mid-1930s the town disappeared from highway maps