What does m. b. e. n. mean?

M, B, E, N, is medical shorthand for Medullablastoma with extensive nodularity. This is a rare type of brain tumor. Outside of a medical definition it can also be an abbreviation for Benjamin Moore and Company, a major paint manufacturer in the U.S.