What computer debuted in nineteen ninety eight?

Apple made a splash with its Bondi Blue iMac, which sold for about $1,300. As Apple’s first new product under the leadership of a returning Steve Jobs, many consider this the most significant step in Apple's return from near-bankruptcy in the middle 1990s.