How long does it take to cook an unstuffed fifteen pound turkey?

At 350 degrees Fahrenheit, a 15-pound turkey should be cooked for up to 5 hours. At 425 degrees, cooking can take less than 4 hours. At any temperature, for safe eating, be sure the core temperature reaches 165 degrees.