When do the emmy nominations come out?

Emmy nominations were announced Tuesday, July 13. The Creative Arts Emmy Awards were given out over three separate ceremonies, with one on Saturday, September 11 and two on Sunday, September 12. The 73rd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards will take place Sunday, September 19.Sep 19, 2021