Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in dairy products?


Most dairy products are naturally gluten-free. Some common gluten-containing ingredients that may be added to dairy products include thickeners, malt, and modified food starch.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1621266147335) }}

LIVE
Points points 88
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE