What is the world record for the most jumps on a pogo stick?

On July 29 2011 James Roumeliotis bounced 206,864 times over a period of 20 hours and 13 minutes to set the world record.

---

The longest marathon on a pogo stick is 206,864 bounces, achieved by James Roumeliotis (USA) at Pogopalooza 8 in Costa Mesa, California, USA on 29 July 2011. James bounced for 20 hours and 13 minutes.