Tell me about the series once upon a time?

The TV show Once Upon a Time, Tells the story of a new world in which fairy tale legends and modern life collide. It takes place in Storybrooke Maine. Starring Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parilla, Robert Carlyl, Jared S. Gilmore and Josh Dallas.