How do i wrap a burrito?

Fold in the two ends over the filling. Fold in the top and bottom to completely close in the fillings. If you are wrapping it for later then use foil to wrap the burrito tightly.

---

Steam your flour tortilla by placing it over cooked filling, reducing the chance of tearing. Place the filling onto the middle. Wrap the bottom up & around the filling, tucking it under a little. Fold the sides over & roll the burrito up toward the top, tucking the sides in as you go.