How do i wrap a burrito?

Steam your flour tortilla by placing it over cooked filling, reducing the chance of tearing. Place the filling onto the middle. Wrap the bottom up & around the filling, tucking it under a little. Fold the sides over & roll the burrito up toward the top, tucking the sides in as you go.