What's the most dense object in the world?

The densest known material is the metallic element osmium, which packs 22 grams into one cubic centimeter, or more than 100 grams into a teaspoonful. However, the Large Hadron Collider can smash atoms together and for a fraction of a second, can produce materials the density of neutron stars.