Who was the black widow killer?

In 1998, convicted murderer Judias Buenoano—dubbed, “the Black Widow”—was executed in the electric chair. She was the first woman to be executed in Florida since 1848. Although most murders are not federal crimes, the Writ of Habeas Corpus brings murder cases to the federal courts.