Who sings we're on each other's team?

In the song, Team, by the artist Lourd, she sings... Livin' in ruins of a palace within my dreams, And you know we're on each other's team.

---

Those are lyrics from the song "Team" by Lorde. It is one of four Lorde songs where the lyrics mention teeth, which has led fans to wonder whether Lorde has a tooth obsession.