Is nick jonas one of the jonas brothers?

Yes, Nicholas Jerry Jonas, AKA Nick Jonas, is one of the three members of the Jonas Brothers. He is the youngest of the three brothers, born on September 16, 1992. The other brothers are Kevin Jonas and Joe Jonas.