Who is buddy thunderstruck?

Buddy Thunderstruck is an American comedy television series created by Ryan Wiesbrock, and produced by American Greetings Entertainment and Stoopid Buddy Stoodios. It is written by Tom Krajewski, and is a Netflix Original series.