What is the cincinnati reds mascot?

The Cincinnati Reds have 4 mascots: Mr. Red, Rosie Red, Mr. Redlegs, and Gapper.

---

Mr. Red is the first mascot of the Cincinnati Reds baseball team. He is a humanoid figure dressed in a Reds uniform, with an oversized baseball for a head.