Is it national clean up your desk day?

The second Monday of January each year recognizes National Clean Off Your Desk Day. This day is an opportunity to begin your new year with a clean and organized workspace. Remember, a messy desk is an invitation to chaos! A clean desk, on the other hand, helps you focus, be more productive.