How do you tame a phantom?

Can you tame a phantom in Minecraft? THEY CANNOT BE TAMED. Phantoms are a hostile mob. You can trap one & call it a pet if you want, but it will not follow you & will despawn if you wander too far away. FROM SportSkeeda.com. BUT on Feedback.Minecraft.net they were asking for suggestions. 2/2021.