Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states are in the european union?

The current members of the European Union are: Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Poland, Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden and the United Kingdom

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567290075071) }}

Points points 41
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world