What states are in the european union?

The current members of the European Union are: Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Ireland Italy latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Poland, Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden and the United Kingdom