How much is parking at l. a. x.?

Rates start at $5 for the first hour and then $4 for every additional 30 minutes thereafter, up to a maximum of $40 per day. Economy Lot E costs $12 per day. Long term at $5.99 for outdoor, Indoor $9 per day, valet parking $12.75. Large vehicles starting at $17 per day.