What is the speed limit in missouri?

Unless otherwise posted, Rural Interstates and Freeways have a limit of 70 miles per hour. Rural Expressways have a limit of 65 miles per hour. Interstates, Freeways, and Expressways in urban areas or other rural highways have a limit of 60 miles per hour. Other lettered roads are 50 miles per hour