Was whoopi goldberg suspended?

Whoopi Goldberg was suspended for two weeks from the ABC show "The View" for a comment she made on TV about the Holocaust. Goldberg described the murder of millions of Jews in World War II saying the Holocaust wasn't about race but rather about man's inhumanity to man.