Who is the first walk on the moon?

Neil Armstrong was the first July 20, 1969

---

Neil Armstrong was the first man to walk on the moon.

---

The first person to set foot on the moon was Neil Armstrong, though the rest of the Apollo 11 crew consisted of Buzz Aldren and Micheal Collins who would also take moonwalks in order to gather scientific evidence and bring them back to Earth for further research.