Who was the twenty twenty n. b. a. m. v. p.?

The league announced that reigning MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo, LeBron James and James Harden are finalists for the 2020 MVP award.

---

Milwaukee Bucks superstar Giannis Antetokounmpo won the 2020 NBA Most Valuable Player Award.