Does sting still wrestle?

Sting wasn't the first wrestler to jump to AEW after a notable stint in WWE, but he was the biggest name to do so, and that still remains the case, six months later. ... He made a final WWE appearance on Raw in 2019, and then his relationship with the company quietly came to an end later in 2020.