What's the paw patrol names?

The Paw Patrol dogs are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.

---

The Paw Patrol pups are Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble, Everest.

---

The Paw Patrol pups are Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble, Everest.