Where was the movie black island filmed?

Black Island was filmed in Germany. The majority of the movie was filmed in Schleswig-Holstein, the northernmost state in Germany and Amrum Island, a North Frisian Island by the German North Sea. Additional scenes were filmed in the middle section of the Nebel municipality island and in Berlin.