What is the five train?

The 5 Train is one of New York City's Mass Transit train lines. NYC has many trains that either have letter or number names. The 4 & 5 trains run North & South between Eastern Manhattan & The Bronx on Express Routes (they skip some local stations), whereas the 6 Train stops at local stations.