What's tom brady's new contract?

A $10 million roster bonus, 15 million salary each year plus up to 2.25 million each year tied to top-five finishes in passer rating, touchdowns, yards, completion percentages and yards per pass; and up to 2.25 million each year tied to playoff appearances and Superbowl