Does verizon have a smart flip phone?

They have numerous such as Nokia 2720 V Flip · TCL FLIP Pro Voice & Text Only · TCL FLIP Pro · Orbic Journey L (Voice and Text Only) · Kyocera DuraXV Extreme · KAZUNA eTalk.