Who is israel adesanyaa?

Israel Mobolaji Adesanya (born 22 July 1989) is a Nigerian-New Zealander professional mixed martial artist, kickboxer, and boxer.[3] As a mixed martial artist, he is currently signed to the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC), where he is the UFC Middleweight Champion.