Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are old-fashioned oats gluten free?


Oats do not contain gluten, but may be contaminated by the equipment that processes them. Oats that are safe will have a seal, stating “certified gluten free,” on the label.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570571383891) }}

LIVE
Points points 349
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE