What number was kobe bryant in college?

Kobe Bryant doesn't have a college jersey number. After graduating from high school, he went directly into the N.B.A. and played his whole career for the Los Angeles Lakers. He is the only player in the league's history to have two retired jersey numbers: the numbers 8 and 24.