Name some adjectives that start with y.?

Some adjectives that start with Y are: Young, younger, youngish, youthful, yummy, Young-at-Heart, yearned-for, yearly, yearlong, year-end, year-around, yearling, yellowed, yellowish, yielding, yokelish, yokel-like, yon, yonder, yearning, & yokeless.