How do you craft a diamond helmet?

To craft a diamond helmet in Minecraft, you need five diamonds and a crafting table. Place the diamonds in the crafting grid to form an upside-down U shape, with three diamonds in the top row and two diamonds in the middle row, with the center spot empty.