Tell me about saturn and gamora?

One of them, Saturn, is a planet in our solar system. The other, Gamora, is a fictional character appearing in American comic books. Perhaps you were thinking of Sodom and Gomorrah, two legendary biblical cities destroyed for their wickedness.