Has snoop dogg been on the masked singer?

Season 3 Episode 10 of the Masked Singer on April 1, 2020 started off with what seemed to be special guest Snoop Dogg and everyone was excited until host Nick Cannon revealed he tricked us because the rapper was actually impersonator "Eric from San Bernadino."