Who is andre publish?

Andre Deutsch CBE, 1917-2000, was the son of a Jewish dentist, born in Budapest, Hungary, attended school in Budapest and in Vienna, Austria. Nazi Germany annexed Austria in 1938. Being Jewish, he left Austria, settled in Britain in 1939. He founded his publishing firm, Andre Deutsche Ltd. in 1951.