What's five nights at freddy's pizzeria simulator?

Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator is a freeware point-and-click business simulation survival horror video game developed and published by Scott Cawthon. It is the sixth installment of the Five Nights at Freddy's video game series and is chronologically set after the events of the third game.