Name a few animes?

Here are the Top 10 best anime series: Attack on Titan, Darker Than Black, Samaurai Champloo, Fullmetal Alchemist, Steins; Gate, Ghost in the Shell, Rurouni Kenshin, Naruto, Death Note, and Re-Zero.