Who is dwayne chapman?

Duane Lee Chapman, also known as Dog the Bounty Hunter, is a television personality known for popular TV programs following his life and adventures as a bounty hunter. Additionally, he operates Light Up the Darkness ministry with his wife, Francie, whom he married in 2021.