What was the jetsons maid's name?

On the American cartoon sitcom, The Jetsons, the family's maid is named, Rosey the Robot. She is a model XB-500, an older model, but the only 1 U-Rent A Maid, had that Jane could afford. In Season 2 the spelling changed to R o s i e. This change didn't carry over to the spin off comics until 1995.